Other Games All Other Servers

Go Back   Omnip)o(tentS Forums > SERVERS > Other Games

Old 03-12-2012, 04:45 PM   #1
Beth

Default COD MW3

This game is AWESOME! I have never played any COD games before but this one is a must. I have been playing this game for a couple of months now and it just keeps getting better. There are a couple of things that I should mention though. Before you go and spend $60 on this game just one word "HACKERS"!! I don't know about any hackers on the Xbox 360 (lucky). I'll give examples: The games usually last 10 min. The games counts down at the beginning (you cant move until it says 5, 4, 3, 2, 1) then the game starts lol ummmm not. I was in a game as it got to 1 my team took about 2 steps and 5 of us were dead. WTF I looked at the list of players and only 1 person on the other team had 20 or 30 killls and 0 deaths, and the game was over! So that game lasted about 20 seconds. Another thing, there is a sniper gun called RSASS and in some maps this gun can shoot through the walls! (I have heard in MW2 your able to shoot through walls too) That was news to me. And with some sniper rifles hackers are able to shoot straight across the maps. So my point is this IS an AWESOME game if you get a game without any hackers in there. (you people do not know how bad these hackers are. I've never seen anything like this.) But you can also report these people too and there were two people on you tube that got banned for 5,000 days (crazy I know) and another kid who got banned and he is waiting to come back.