Onslaught Onslaught Server Discussion

Go Back   Omnip)o(tentS Forums > SERVERS > Unreal Tournament > Onslaught
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2011, 12:07 AM   #1
blaster
Just Registered
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: monongahela, pennsylvania
Posts: 4
Default runtime errors
Reply With Quote


i have a problem, if anyone one can help. i'm having trouble with getting on my unreal. i'm getting runtime errors. can anyone help.
blaster is offline  
Old 04-23-2011, 12:25 AM   #2
guythatkillsu
Overseer/Pacesetter
 
guythatkillsu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 282
Default
Reply With Quote


start by posting a screenshot or cut and past the text from the error
__________________
guythatkillsu is offline  
Reply


Go Back   Omnip)o(tentS Forums > SERVERS > Unreal Tournament > Onslaught

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Getting RUNTIME ERROR DJ Knight Mappers' Corner 3 03-12-2008 04:49 PM
Anti TCCS Security Errors Afromaniac Onslaught 8 05-10-2007 04:34 PM
antiTCC errors/really bad lag Illiander Servers/Forums/Policies 1 05-05-2007 04:49 PM
db Errors Q Servers/Forums/Policies 0 05-03-2007 06:55 PM
Help!! Got a Runtime Error 2fast4u Off Topic 2 04-02-2007 04:01 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:44 PM.